t: +7 (495) 937-81-58/9;   f: +7 (495) 937-81-60     

           rus / eng

Quality Control


All finished products are subject to obligatory inspection by laboratory’s Quality Control Department. Quality inspections are performed by applying the advanced inspection equipment from RDM (Germany). It allows us to guarantee high accuracy and compliance with international polymer material techniques DIN ISO and ASTM.

All products are manufactured in accordance with the approved technical regulations and procedures. In addition to the existing procedures, we have developed additional technical standards on our customers’ requests.

All products made by Eurometfilms Ltd are suitable for packing foodstuffs, and they comply with Health Regulations GN 2.3.3.972-00 “Tolerance for Chemical Substances Evolved by the Materials Contacting with Foodstuffs,” which is attested by Food Hygiene Certificate of the Russian Federation.

With effect from 2007, the production has been certified under BRCIOP–Packing and packing Materials Standard. Production facilities undergo a yearly audit as to the compliance with this standard. AHACCP System (HACCP ISO 22000:2005) was implemented and is being used at the production facilities to provide monitoring of all processing stages at any point of manufacturing, storage, and sale processes, where hostile situations may originate.

Eurometfilms Ltd complies with the requirements of REACH (Registration, Evaluation and Authorisation of Chemicals) Regulation for BOPP products.


ParameterActive Standard
Thickness ASTM E 252-05
Unit Weight ASTM E 252-05
Heat Seal Range ASTM F 2029
Seal Strength ASTM F 88-94
Coefficient of Friction ASTM D 1894
Haze ASTM D 1003
Gloss ASTM D 2457
Shrinkage OPMA TEST 130°C – 5 min
Elastic Modulus ASTM D 882
Tensile Strength ASTM D 882
Elongation at Break ASTM D 882
Water Vapour Permeability  ASTM F 1249 38°C – 90%RH
Oxygen Permeability ASTM F 3985 23°C – 0%RH
Treatment Level ASTM D 2578

т: +7 (495) 937-81-58/9;   ф: +7 (495) 937-81-60     

           rus / eng

КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА


Вся произведенная продукция подлежит обязательной проверке отдела контроля качества в лаборатории. Измерения проводятся с помощью современной контрольно-измерительной техники производства компании RDM (Германия), что позволяет нам гарантировать их высокую точность и соответствие международным методикам для пленочных полимерных материалов DIN ISO и ASTM.

Вся продукция производится в соответствии с утвержденным техническим регламентом и процедурами. В дополнении к действующим процедурам разработаны дополнительные технические стандарты по запросу от клиентов.

Вся продукция ЗАО «Еврометфилмз» подходит для упаковки продуктов питания и соответствует Гигиеническим нормативам ГН 2.3.3.972-00 «Предельно допустимые количества химических веществ, выделяющихся их материалов, контактирующих с пищевыми продуктами», что подтверждено гигиеническим сертификатом РФ.

Производство сертифицировано по стандарту BRC IOP – Упаковка и упаковочные материалы с 2007 года. На производстве проводится ежегодный аудит на соответствие данному стандарту. На производстве внедрена и используется Система ХАССП (HACCP ISO 22000:2005), обеспечивающая контроль на всех этапах производства, в любой точке процесса производства, хранения и реализации продукции, где могут возникнуть опасные ситуации.

Компания ЗАО «Еврометфилмз» соответствует требованиям регламента Европейского Союза REACH (Registration, Evaluation and Authorisation of Chemicals) для БОПП продукции.


ПараметрСтандарт
Толщина пленки ASTM E 252-05
Удельный вес пленки ASTM E 252-05
Диапазон термосваривания ASTM F 2029
Прочность сварного шва ASTM F 88-94
Коэффициент трения ASTM D 1894
Мутность ASTM D 1003
Блеск ASTM D 2457
Усадка OPMA TEST 130°C – 5 мин
Модуль эластичности ASTM D 882
Прочность на растяжение ASTM D 882
Удлинение при разрыве ASTM D 882
Проницаемость водяного пара  ASTM F 1249 38°C – 90%RH
Проницаемость кислорода ASTM F 3985 23°C – 0%RH
Уровень обработки ASTM D 2578